O F   I L L I N O I S


Member

Law Firm / Company

Practice Areas

Phone

Email

Omar Abuzir

Khalaf & Abuzir, LLC

Immigration

708-233-1122

omar@immigrationjd.com

Moe Ahmad

Ahmad Law Firm

Criminal Law

Traffic Law

DUI

847-801-9294

 

moe@ahmadlawfirm.com

 

Ali Ammoura

Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender

Criminal Law

708-232-4360

 

aliammoura@gmail.com

 

Hon. Samuel Betar III

Circuit Court of Cook County

Judge

 

 

John M. Breen

Loyola University Chicago School of Law

Professor

312-915-8554

jbreen1@luc.edu

 

Cory Cassis

 

Lori S.C. Yokoyama & Associates, P.C.

Commercial Litigation

Personal Injury

Contracts

312-380-6578

 

corycassis@gmail.com

 

Marvet Sweis Drnovsek

Levin & Perconti

Personal Injury Wrongful Death

Medical Malpractice

Nursing Home Negligence

Product Liability

312-516-1127

mms@levinperconti.com

 

John Eannace

Law Office of John J. Eannance

Criminal Defense

Real Estate

Personal Injury

708-361-2200

 

jje@eannancelaw.com

 

Mona Elgindy

 

Prairie State Legal Services, Inc.

Civil Legal Aid

Elder Law

Administrative Law

815-727-5123

melgindy@pslegal.org

 

Khaled Elkhatib

Elkhatib Law, LLC

Business

Real Estate

Property Taxes

312-324-0944

kj@elkhatiblaw.com

 

Tony Abou Ezzi

Ezzi Law

Probate

Adult Guardianship

Estate Planning

Real Estate

929-322-3994

Tony@EzziLaw.com

 

Maher Fakhoury

The Law Offices of

M. Fakhoury, LLC

Criminal Defense -Felony, Misdemeanor, DUI

847-920-4540

 

Sandra Frantzen

McAndrews, Held & Malloy

Intellectual Property -Patents, Copyrights, Trademarks

312-775-8000

sfrantzen@mcandrews-ip.com

Donna Haddad

 

IBM

Information Technology

AI

312-529-3786

dhaddad@us.ibm.com

Hon. William Haddad (Ret.)

ADR Systems

Mediation

Judge (ret.)

 

 

Sana Hakim

K&L Gates LLP

Intellectual Property -

Trademark, Copyrights

312-807-4350

sana.hakim@klgates.com

 

Sana'a Hussien

 

Sana'a Hussien & Associates, PC

Corporate/Business

Commercial Real Estate

Estate Planning

708-361-3030

 

sanaa@sanaahussienlaw.com

 

Vivian Khalaf

Immigration JD

Immigration

Real Estate

Divorce

708-233-1122

 

vkhalaf@immigrationjd.com

 

Howard Lang

 

Estate & Business Law Group, P.C.

Business Planning & Transition

Estate Planning

Estate Administration

847-367-4460

 

langm@eblawgroup.com

 

Rami Moussa

McAndrews, Held & Malloy

Intellectual Property -Patents

312-775-8000

rmoussa@mcandrews-ip.com

 

Anthony Nasharr

 

Polsinelli PC

Corporate Transactions

Mergers & Acquisitions

Banking Law

312-873-3611

anasharr@polsinelli.com

 

Reem Odeh

Odeh Law Offices

General

Criminal Law

Immigration

Personal Injury

312-701-3000

reem@odehlaw.com

 

John O'Toole

O'Toole Law Firm, LLC

Litigation - Insurance, Employment, Medical Malpractice, Nursing Home

312-546-5057

 

john@otoolelaw.net

 

Moe Owaynat

 

Real Estate

Business

Immigration

773-747-2811

ma.owaynat@gmail.com

 

Lina Powell

Jenner & Block

Litigation

312-840-7566

linapowell@jenner.com

Anthony Shaker

Law Office of Anthony R. Shaker

Real Estate

708-524-0800

anthony.shaker@shaker.com

 

Rouhy Shalabi

Rouhy J. Shalabi & Associates

Real Estate

Criminal Law

Traffic

Divorce

Social Security

Personal Injury

708-636-1015

rouhy@rjshalabilaw.com

 

Edward Shishem

 

Edward M. Shishem, Inc.

General

Personal Injury

312-362-0123

E1117@aol.com

Rima Sleiman

Law Clerk, Circuit Court of Cook County

Mortgage Foreclosure

312-603-3894

rima.saigh@gmail.com

Ahmad Sulaiman

Sulaiman Law Group Ltd.

Bankruptcy

Foreclosure Defense

Consumer Defense

630-575-8181

 

ahmad.sulaiman@sulaimanlaw.com

 

 

Omar Sulaiman

Sulaiman Law Group Ltd.

Bankruptcy

Foreclosure Defense

Consumer Defense

630-575-8181

 

osulaiman@sulaimanlaw.com

 

Michael Traison

Sugar Felsenthal Grus & Hammen LLP

Business

312-860-4230

 

mtraison@sfgh.com

 

Nura Yanaki

Polsinelli PC

Commercial Real Estate

310-488-4679

 

nyanaki@polsinelli.com

 

Luma Zayad

 

Student